CDTA President  Sherry Dittrick Ext 1
CDTA Vice President/Barg Chair Karla Neufer Ext 2
Professional Development Chair Jacquie Anderson Ext 3
Professional Development Secretary Michelle Prior 
Health & Safety Chair
Teachers Teaching On Call Chair Stephen Dalley   Link to TTOC Folder
Office Manager/Exec Secretary   Michelle Prior Ext 3

Tutoring Services: 

SD71 Tutoring Service email your choice of tutor Link: 2019-2020 Tutor List. 



Comox Valley Teachers Association

491 4TH St.
Courtenay, BC V9N 1G9

Phone 250-338-1461
Ext. 1-President
Ext. 2-VP
Ext. 3-Office

*Please note that this form is not secure. Please don't send any personal information in this form*